Options pour malvoyant
Mon compte
Night train. vol. 4 / Oscar Peterson, piano ; The Oscar Peterson Trio
Compositeur(s) / Interprète(s)
Autre(s) Compositeur(s) / Interprète(s)
1 disque : 33 t ; 30 cm
Note(s) spécifique(s)
Édition vinyle
N° com et marque
711078 VERVE
Où le trouver ?
Aucun résumé n'est disponible.
Aucune critique n'est disponible.
Aucun lien n'est disponible.
Aucun extrait n'est disponible.
Titres contenus
It happened in Monterey
When my sugar walks down the street
Things ain't what they used to be
It ain't necessarily so
Something's coming
It's all right with me
Top hat, white tie and tails
A fine romance
This can't be love
Between the devil and the deep blue sea
Let's fall in love
Nice work if you can get it